vimarez: Why is too hard to find the right one ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sydney, New South Wales
59 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
vimarez is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Easy going, funny, I love to be out in the nature and I eat healthy food. Open minded and always ready to try something different. I love good restaurants/bars and the saying "life’s to short for bad wine" . I like soccer, basket ball, swimming. I love dancing, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love anything that lets me do a little escaping. I enjoy anything that involves the outdoors... I’m honest, caring & faithful!
I am looking for a genuine woman who expresses their feelings, attractive, intelligent, funny, happy, positive, honest, I like someone warm, sensual, affectionate, soft spoken, ... Please, no smoker, no drunker, no tattoos, no body piercing or funny rings in the body (a clean body is the most beautiful jewel that a woman can have).

First Date
First date?.... Maybe a dinner or a coffee, in a quiet place to know better each other

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to vimarez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke