motiki
Age: 35
Dating
jadedjay: Wanted: Intresting People
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Erie, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jadedjay isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Right now my life kinda been in a rut and looking for new and intresting people to be friends with. Here is a little about me:

Hello, I guess i am your typical nice guy who has been heartbroekn several times but I know there is someone out there for me on some leveal and who knows maybe find you here. People say I am a laid back type of guy who loves to make people laugh and am a good listner which i think are my two strong points. While i dont mind doing planned things i really like to be spontous and am the type always looking for new places to travel and learn about new things and try to be well rounded as I am the type of person who cant do the same thing week in and week out, got to keep it intresting. I pretty much like everyone the only dislikes i have a people who are judgmental or think there better then other people.

First Date
I cant really answer this question because i am the type who likes to make thing personal from gifts i give to things we do. So once i talked awhile to someone and found out what they liked that would help me decied the date for some examples if she is a big sports fan maybe meet at a sporting event, if shes into art go to a art show, if she loves to talk maybe go grab a bite to eat or have some drinks and talk the night away. So in short i dont have one set date in mind it depends on the person.