JFISHMAN: Fun...loving...gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San dimas, California
Details
58 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
JFISHMAN Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Fun... loving..... easy going, down-to-earth, intelligent, active Christian gentleman who enjoys life passionately seeking fun woman who enjoys dressing up or hanging out in jeans as we take a stroll along the beach on a beautiful moon lite night or window shop old town Pasadena......look forward to meeting a special person who can share all the life has to offer......

I love USC football, puttering around the yard, swimming, movies, dancing, kissing, hiking, holding-hands, theater, plays, candle lit dinners, traveling (42 states, 6 countries), reading the Wall Street Journal, Aviation Week, Motor Trend, taking long walks along the beach, listening to 94.7FM-THE WAVE, Boney James, Sade, Anita Baker, Wayman Tisdale, Michael McDonald, Diana Krall, David Clayton Thomas, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Eagles, Boston, Doobie Brothers, Chicago, Blood Sweat & Tears, jazz concerts, music, learning about life, others and myself, relaxing at Barnes & Noble and reading a good book with a glass of iced tea

I have a great job teaching as an adjunct faculty member at two local college/university and working on staff at one of them in their information technology department. I am very blessed to work with a great group of colleagues.

First Date
Starbucks, seeing if there is chemistry, good discussion and enjoying each others company.......


Mail Settings
To send a message to JFISHMAN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke