reznor74: Just seeing if this works
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Medicine hat, Alberta
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
reznor74 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Owner/Operator in the oilfield







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Nice, genuine, down to earth guy here looking for a nice girl or a bad girl :P

I believe life is all about taking chances and meeting new people, experiencing new things, and having your perceptions altered. People think they have a "type." People think I have a "type." I prefer not to categorize people. Life isn't about putting objects into boxes. Life is about LIVING. If I want something, I'll work hard to get it.

Personally, I like to go out to bars, museums, clubs, restaurants, etc. I like having a good time wherever I am and I love to laugh and make others laugh. In my time alone I enjoy reading, going to the gym, whilst also keeping up with the news. I love to cook at home, cooking is all about the invention and creation you get what you put in.

I love music of all sorts. I'll get down with whatever's good. I've got my tastes but I'm not a snob. I like Lady Gaga as much as I do Sinatra.

My ideal is someone who can be happy wrapping up in a blanket and conversing about life. I love all the little things in life as well.

I'm here to meet people. Keep expectations low and go with the flow. Take a chance and message me :)

First Date
Something spontaneous. Go with the flow. Wing it!