littlehoosier1: Little Hoosier
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
littlehoosier1
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Searching for someone with a lot to offer, and not boring. Likes to keep busy and has plenty of time on his schedule to do things and not so much a workaholic. Must be physically fit or average and enjoys taking care of himself. Interested in experiencing new things and new places to go ( as long as its not too far out). I am not going mountain climbing. A good sense of humor is great. Must be goal-oriented personally and professionally. Honesty, being romantic(spontaneously), hardworking, and good listening impress me the most.

First Date
I love downtown the most. Maybe on Fridays going to a new restaurant to try out. It's been a long time since I went to a concert(rock, symphony). I also like festivals, museums, anything art.


Mail Settings
To send a message to littlehoosier1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke