43dedica
Age: 44
Dating
bigpond2
Age: 38
Hang out
pat1977: Looking For A Good Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Labrador, Newfoundland
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
pat1977 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I don't know how to begin to tell the world about myself. I am new to this whole thing and I am not sure if this is the right thing or the wrong thing to do. A couple of my friends told me about this site, so I decided to give it a try. I'm just looking to meet new people for now and you never know what it could lead to.

I don't have a picture posted because I don't think it is necessary for the whole world to see it. I don't think that I'm ugly, I've been told by many that I have beautiful eyes and a beautiful smile, but you will have to judge that for yourself.

Now a little bit about myself. I am a 30 year old single female from the south coast of Labrador. I am a fun, loving, caring person, have a great sense of humour and I will always make you feel welcome wherever I am. I enjoy meeting new people, I have lots of friends and I hope to meet a few more here. Chat and email at first and you never know, maybe even more.

I love the outdoors. I like taking walks, ski-dooing, ice fishing, etc.

If you would like to chat with me and would like to know more about me, send me a message. Every message will get a reply.

Hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
What would I do for a first date! Not sure, maybe dinner at a restaurant, movie or just someplace to have coffee, so we could chat and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pat1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.