southernmanat
Age: 49
Long term
flybyes: looking for a great woman
About
Prefer not to say with Average body type
City
Lilburn, Georgia
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
flybyes Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
looking for a nice,careing type person that knows how to show and receive kindness...are you ready for a man to open your door...walk ya to the inside of the sidewalk away from traffic...walk ya home or to the door ...send ya flowers only because you crossed his mind...a man that notices when your hair has been done up that special way...or has been let down for that special night...ready to take ya out just because...or stay at home and just hang out...I am a person who loves affection but even more so loves to give it...I would like a person thats willing to enjoy life as well as being enjoyed.Someone who likes to hold hands ,likes to touch toes on the end of the sofa.The Woman that I would enjoy my company with HAS to know God in a way that is just natural...Im not a person that forces anything on anyone (except the education of my children)I would expect someone to have faith compared to sitting in a chair, if your the type person that justs sits in the chair knowing its gonna hold ya thats the type faith I would like my Lady to trust in the Lord without doubt know you are surrounded by the love of God. If this sounds strange to you then please dont respond to me. What I dont want to write are the things that I expect because I dont expect anything but honesty. If any of this sounds like a person you would like to meet. Then e-mail me and we will go from there...have a good day and thanks for stopping by...

First Date
Something that we could both agree on...