bbqduck
Age: 36
Hang out
talldarknshy
Age: 35
Friends
conan7: Enjoying Life to the Fullest
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
conan7 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Civil Technologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Only we are responsible for our own happiness. Aristotle

I enjoy traveling the world and going on small adventurous trips. When I'm not doing that I love to doing almost anything that involves the out doors (fishing, hunting, snowmobiling, etc). To relax I read biographies, history, philosophy, and psychology or go to the suana. A night in watching a movie will also do the trick. I enjoy staying in shape by working out and playing sports such as tennis and golf. A strong trait I have is the ability to make people laugh and feel good about themselves on a down day.

I am looking for someone who:

1) Has a strong value system and lives life ethically.
2) Compatible. (I believe that we have to have a lot in common in order to enjoy each others company)
3) Can hold an intelligent conversation.
4) has a good sense of humor (and understands my dry sense of humor:))
3) Is past the parting stage of their life.
4) Outgoing and enjoys trying new things.

I do find it a bonus if a woman is not afraid to get her hands dirty.

A creative man is motivated by the desire to achieve, not by the desire to beat others. Ayn Rand

First Date
Something simple. Go out for a coffee, walk in the park....


Mail Settings
To send a message to conan7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs