valleck: Lets Make It Happen
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victorville, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
valleck is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Budget Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I just finished Grad School and l have shifted focus to my career which is in city government. I love my job even though it can be stressful sometimes.

I love politics, its always fun to keep track of what the loonies in Washington or Sacremento are doing. Republicans or Democrats they are all the same. Along the same lines, l watch both MSNBC and Foxnews again not be informed but for the hilarity. The only news show l take seriously is the Rachel Maddow show. I get my news fix from NPR (All Things Considered & Talk of the Nation).

Being out of school, l have just realized how much free time l now have. Started playing tennis and soccer again. I have also picked up golf which l am ablosutely terrible at but l will keep on practising.

l love sports which is mostly what my weekends evolve around. It also means waking up at 630am to catch the English Premier League or Rugby and sometimes the Formula 1 race.

I'm little timid and shy at first but l warm up to people fast.

Because of my background, most people have a hard time placing my accent. Most think its Jamaican which l think is cool and l usually run with it.