Age: 54
Age: 60
Long Term
farmer john: Country State Of Mind
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napoleon, Missouri
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
farmer john is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Marine Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About John
I have recently left the boat marine industry after 30 years and have moved on to a trailer business. I live in a small town of 200 people just 20 miles east of Independence,Mo and really enjoy living in the country. I have been divorced for over 13 years and ready to "slowly" start a relationship. I enjoy fishing,hunting,raising cows and sometimes I like to cruise the gravel roads for no apparent reason and I only listen to real country music and rock and roll. ,lol I'm not rich and theirs nothing flashy about me,I would just consider myself "a good ole boy"lol. My favorite sport is Bull Riding and I am a die hard Denver Bronco Fan and have been since 1985 just to let you know ! If your still hung up on your ex or married please don't respond. I'm looking for a old school quality relationship. I know,Good Luck with that right !! I am not a paying member on here so if your interested in visiting just send me a message. Good Luck on your search.............

First Date
Maybe dinner and a drink and/or sit out in the pasture on my tailgate and talk but always open to anything . The stars out here are truly amazing !!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to farmer john you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.