veryfunnyguy: Spring has sprung....lets to do something outdoors
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. louis, Missouri
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
veryfunnyguy is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

hiking in the fall

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been on this site for long time and I have noticed a few things. I am not prince charming or a knight in shining armor.If you are looking for those types of men, then please pass me by, please please pass me by! There is no way I can meet your expectation for I am an American and we don't have royalty here! I am an honest and average guy! I would describe myself as a stable in my career and goal oriented. I enjoy making people laugh…I am pretty witty. I am intelligent and I can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings….When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! I looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! ] I am looking for someone with similar qualities and desires someone who I can connect with…I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection. Having some similar interests helps- some things I enjoy are taking walks or hikes, going to the wineries, trying new ethnic restaurants, watching movies, traveling, going on day trips to local attractions, going to the local market, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. I do have other hobbies, but you do not have to do them with me, I love to trail run, go fishing, canoeing, and camping. I love to entertain and cook also. My music interest I would consider pretty broad...I like top 40, some original hip hop, but I gravitate toward 1980's and 1990's alternative music- there are days that good jazz and blues will have to do!

First Date
I love to have a light conversation at the local bookstore over a cup of coffee or hot chocolate. People watching is one of my favorite activities. If the weather is cooperative, then a casual walk around U City or CWE, if that is not possible then a picnic at Forest Park looking down Art Hill. I want to get to know you and if we connect then I hope to have a meaning relationship with you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to veryfunnyguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke