unmorph: So very ready for a REAL relationship!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
unmorph Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Retail Management


dating
Most recent pic.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I consider myself a writer. I write movie and theatre reviews, short articles, and short stories. I also dabble with writing music, but I'd never say I was any good at it. I'm also interested in computer programming, but even though I have good ideas and decent programming skills I'll probably never complete any of my projects. They're VERY ambitious. Too much for a single person to handle.

I also enjoy taking long walks, running by the river, and cycling. Anything outdoors, pretty much, I'm up for. Camping is a huge interest of mine, but I rarely get to go.

I really like foreign movies, or anything that's outside the norm. Movies that make me think are the ones I enjoy most. For music, I like classical, rock, industrial, and some dance music. I'm pretty ecclectic in my music tastes. I even like a few country tunes.

What I really want is a healthy relationship leading to a lifelong partnership. It's not important to me whether I have a marriage ceremony or not, but I do want to share my life with someone.

Also, I need to take things slow. For me, the focus is on creating a strong, healthy emotional connection. I'll want to spend a lot of time talking and getting to know each other before things get too physical.

First Date
On a first date, the most important thing is to talk. Coffee is brilliant, but a walk along the river or through a park works well too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to unmorph you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married