kashabush
Age: 108
Long term
tooclose: Wildlife Photographer
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Waller, Texas
Details
72 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Gray hair
Intent
tooclose Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Wildlife and nature photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About John
I travel North America in my camper, and take pictures of nature and wildlife on the way. I'm now ready to find a partner that want to come with me for a with a permanant loving relationship. I would love to have this beautiful woman come with me as I photograph moose and bears. Dogs and puppies are a major part of my time. And to see the sights of North America. Finding wildlife along the way. we will stop and spend time communicating with nature and photographing wild animals.
I enjoy birding and hiking in the outdoors. From wilderness to ocean beaches I enjoy everwhere i am. I am as comfortable at the symphony in Houston, or snowshoeing in Yellowstone. Stalking a grizzly bear in Alaska or fixing turkey dinner for thirty at home. Photographing a bull moose or enjoying moonlite nights on the beach. Dinner and a movie are my favorite, but an evening on the couch would be great together. I am looking for a slender to average weight, beautiful woman, financially stable and one who care about herself to stay physically fit. Walks in the evening, holding hands, and cuddling next to a campfire. an evening outdoors under the stars or a night in a tent listening to the sounds of the woods.
I am very romantic and affectionate. I love spend mornings lying in bed and spending hours enjoying each others company.
I am looking for a woman who is affectionate and loving, honest and easy going who loves the outdoors.

First Date
How about a cup of coffee or a soft drink. then we will talk about the real date. My ideal first date (after we meet and know each other) would be to head to the gulf shore in my camper, where i will fix you a gourmet dinner with flowers, wine and candles. Classical music will play in the background. Walking the beach under the starry and moonlite sky, we will hold hands and listen to the sounds of the surf. Morning will find us still cuddling, but ready to head out to explore the beach and listen to the cries of the gulls and take a ocean cruise on the ferry to Bolivar.


Gifts Received