Non-smoker with Thin body type
Catskill, New York
54 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Black Aries with Black hair
equineness Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker
I'll tell you later

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I'm a cute, petite, and articulate, single Black female (mixed with American Indian), that has a passion for horses.

I'm not limited to race, but, prefer someone without children, a non-smoker, and in shape. (Height and Weight Proportioned)

Most importantly, a gentleman that is creative, likes farming, and nature.

I am seeking a handsome, articulate, fit, and resourceful, single gentleman.

Must like horses, country living, the outdoors, enjoys intimacy, and values the simple pleasures in life.

Searching for one (1) good guy that's active, health conscious, looks and feels young, and between the ages of 50 and 60.

First Date
Doesn't matter what we do or where we go on our first date, as long as we both are enjoying it !!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to equineness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke