shawnnick
Age: 35
Dating
SDartist38
Age: 39
Dating
SeanJon: Let's start as friends
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San diego, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
SeanJon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
i have a job







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Just looking for someone to talk to and get to know better if we click. I consider myself to be very open minded. I try to stay drama free, so if that's what your about keep it moving. I don't like to stereotype and classified anyone before giving them a chance, and i would like the same respect in return. Be real with me, and I'll be real with you. I'm open in getting to know anyone that's positive and have a good outlook on life. I don't discriminate, because life is too short to stress about the bs. So if you do, that's your loss, and I'm sure there is someone out there that floats your boat. I do have pIcs to share. If your ready to take a chance, feel free.

First Date
Definitely, something inter active, so we can get to know one another. Going to a sports bar is always cool because it gives us a chance too loosen up and come out of our shells if need be. I am not a heavy drinker by any means, but i do like to have a few socially. San Diego/SoCal has a lot to offer and i am open to a lot of things.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SeanJon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female