mjfdrums24: looking for my sweetheart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
mjfdrums24 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a very sweet guy looking for my sweetheart. I have a good sense of humor and i am usually very shy around girls. I love to play my drums every chance i get because i love music. One of my other passions is writing poems because i love to express my feelings. I have been single close to seven years and every time i try to even talk to someone they give me the cold shoulder. I want my match to see that i am a very loving and caring guy with a good heart. I have an open mind so i can always say my opinion on just about anything. I like to go out and have fun all the time so i want somone who enjoys life. I want my match to see past my speech disorder and still see that i am a very loving person. Even though i have trouble communicating, i don't let that get me down.

First Date
First i would show up at her door with a rose and we would go to a nice romantic restraunt. Then after we would go to a movie then i would take her to a nice park where i would read one of my poems to her. After that i would take her home and give her a nice kiss before i left.