Brandon0129: No Rules Just Right
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, Michigan
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Brandon0129 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Podcaster







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey peep on it. I'm here to find a companion, a PIC (partner in crime), you know a "down ass b***" as my homie Ja Rule would say. Because life is hard, like f*** man, life is so damn hard. I'm just going to shoot some words up to give you an idea of what I'm looking for. then I'll describe myself.

Qualities I find attractive:
Realness. that's not a word, or maybe it is. i appreciate realness. I like realness and smarts. realness smarts and that look. Do you know what i like? I like funny, real, smart, girls, with that hot look.

What I do:
i play guitar. i cant melt faces but i think that's just an expression or something. I work a lot, it really takes up a lot of my time. i think that if i didn't have to work or sleep i could get so much done. I like pad Thai, you could say that it's my jam. it's so good. I love green tea, I'm partaking in a quaff of Arizona greenT now as a matter of fact. Mmm i feel refreshed. some more quick likes, friends, family, stupid funny movies, tacos, clean nails, jokes, games, lol cats, mountain dew, random things. some things i don't like, jelly in the peanut butter, crumbs in the butter, waking up early, huge crowds of people, porta potties, poodles, and big fat phones.

(Cliffs Notes: looking for PIC, likes realness, works often, no fat phones)

So get at me or tell a friend what eva.

P.S. like 67% of this is a joke. I hope thats obvious.

First Date
we could go jumping off balconies. you can go first. trust me, its fun.