babywolf02: need to talk write me !
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Harker heights, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
babywolf02 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a very easy going person,I am a libra,I love to spoil my man, I want him to know just how much hes loved. I love the beach,I love a good storm.I love a good confersation,I love going places with my mate and having a good time no matter where we are. I am independent...a hard worker...and cant wait till the weekends! I'm not a big drinker only if I'm hanging out with my friends and their drinking....I love music it is my soul,I could not be who I am today without music in my life.
I Love a good comedy,I just saw Jersey Girl recently and it was a good chick flick,funny...got a lot of good actors in it.

First Date
You know for once I would just love for a real gentlemen to call me, ask me on a date,show up with a flower,open my door for me. And show me the night of my life,I want to enjoy my date by laughing,and having good confersation,and then kiss me when he drops me off! Now that is my request,I dont expect that just thought how nice it sounded,how would you want to start your date?


Mail Settings
To send a message to babywolf02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 46.