Age: 43
Age: 44
Long Term
Raven72: 1 good man left
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Little rock, Virginia
43 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Raven72 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Taking care of my mother, Paying Bills Disbaled.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Profession: ( Poker Player ) - Pro reading bodylanuage human reactions and smart play. I play for real money! See my facebook page under the name John Self. I keep all my cash dates there.

Sports: Football (Watching) - Hocky (Watching) - Baseball (Watching) - Lacross (Watching) - Pool (Playing) - Bowling (Playing/Watching) Hunting - (Gun/Bow) - Swiming (Relaxing/Hottubs)

Fav TV: (Reality Shows) - Cops - Jail - Devorce Court - Cheaters - Batecar - Solitary - Survivor - Undercover Boss - Spartacus - John and Kate + 8 - 19 kids and Counting (Grat's on the duggers 19th) - Little People Big World - Hells Kitchen

Realxtion: Snowfall - Warm fires - Friends - Family - Vaction - Travel - Music - Guitar Playing - Cooking: (Italin,American)

Games: (Board/Card/PC)

First Date
If i told you now it would not be a Surprise.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Raven72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States