ecliptic: Rockin Hiker looking for best friend and more.....
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
ecliptic Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
warehouse mgr


dating
Flat Iron Apache Junction






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Update: Been on chantix and quitting smoking...just fyi

I have 2 tickets for the philly soul vs az rattlers arena football game mar 23rd sat at 5.
Looking for a date for the Bon Jovi concert april 23rd..
Going to the Slaughter, Great White, and Night Ranger shows april 5th and 6th in Mesa...
Looking for someone to do some kewl hiking in Apache Junction and also a steamboat tour at Sahuaro Lake.
Also looking for someone to join me at the Botanical Gardens in phoenix when the cactus are in bloom.

The simple truth is I am looking to be with one woman to enhance each other lives. I enjoy many things in life and would love to share them with that special someone. I am a very positive, easy going, honest guy, and very much a romantic.
I am very respectful and I am a total gentleman. I know how to treat a woman and can only hope I get the same in return. Thats all i ask. Everything should be 50/50. No one is perfect so there has to be some level of compromise, honest communication, and some sacrifice.
I am very affectionate so if kissing, hugging, touching, holding hands, or cuddling is an issue it wont work. I do enjoy my own time also but I do give lots and lots of positive attention. I know what my love languages are and I am very easy to get along with. I am an extravert but I am full of compassion and understanding and I am a very good listener.
I love going to the movies and having fun, dinners at olive garden, or taking a walk in a park. Holding hands walking side by side and having a great talk. I go to Sedona and Oak creek about 4 times a year and sometimes for a weekend. My most favorite thing to do is to explore. Love going hiking and taking pictures of my adventures. Would love to share everything I have inside to give to the right woman.
No time for games. Don't need or want it. I am a single father and my daughter is 16 and is very important to me. Not looking for a mom for her and we can do our own cooking and cleaning. 8 years in the army and a veteran I can be very organized and neat. I have had custody since she was 3. Hope that says something. Lets chat and see what the universe has in store for us. You wont be disappointed.

Respectfully,

Daniel

First Date
Say hello and if it feels right lets meet and I will plan something special :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ecliptic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 48.
Live in United States