Bigmane7
Age: 37
Long Term
NoFixedAbode: Subgenius needs slack
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Saintlouis, Missouri
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
NoFixedAbode anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
graphic design and internet development







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I spent five years in the recent past, in Costa Rica, working on a project to create an anarcho-capitalist economy in cyberspace (and bring prosperity to the 3rd world in the process). This experience probably defines me more than anything at this point in time.

A random sampling of times in my life would more likely than not find me buried in a book or some Internet related endeavor. However, these rather introverted stretches of time have been punctuated by moments of adventure, love, passion, and intrigue - enough for lots of good memories and stories.

First Date
I enjoy meeting people somewhere we can walk, talk, sit and have a coffee, and people watch. Interesting neighborhoods like University City or the Central West End are fun. So are the Zoo, Art Museum. Clubbing and bar hopping I love too, but usually with friends I've known for awhile. It's hard to get to know someone if they have to shout in your ear the whole night.