Soulful50
Age: 56
Friends
ZimmyP: Muso seeks muse
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Halesowen, UK
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
ZimmyP Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Semi retired


dating
scrub up ok still






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  


Interests

About Me

I'm a single, educated, articulate, solvent musician and sometime odd job man, who likes to talk about more than just sex and football (in fact I don't follow football, prefer rugby union) I like to think I'm broad minded, intelligent, creative, witty and eclectic, but then I'm biased :)

In the past I've worked as a climbing and sailing instructor, flown jets for the RAF (commissioned officer, had dinner with the Queen) before settling down to a career in Corporate IT Sales and Marketing. However, I am fortunate enough to be semi-retired and free to pursue my main passion, music. I play solo spots and in a band (singer/writer/guitarist/blues harp) see "my space petezimmer"

Just completed another degree and contemplating at least another gap year ... :), though I now have some part time university lecturing work.

Still playing some sports, and love all sorts of music, from folk through rock, jazz and much classical (the more esoteric avant garde stuff leaves me a bit cold though).

Of course I like the whole "sex & drugs & rock'nroll" thing, but I also enjoy a good game of chess, scrabble, or doing the Times crossword.

I love the ocean, mountains, forest - wilderness in general and spent 2 glorious years on Vancouver Island when I was younger.

I have 2 sons, one away at uni, the other I see most weekends and he currently gigs with me when I have him, because he's an excellent blues guitarist. My eldest is a bit of a rock god, doing well with his band.

I'm not tall, but don't mind if you are. I've put non smoker as I've recently converted to E-cigs which work by vaporising a fluid - no burning, no smoke, no smell and legal to use anywhere. I still have the odd roll up though, but happy to abstain, and I don't mind if you smoke.

Open minded - Friendship/dating then see how it goes...

First Date
It was with Fiona, we were about 12 or 13. I took her to the pictures and then we had fish and chips. Plus ca change :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ZimmyP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 47