Sassy272
Age: 42
Long term
jyngirlly: real live woman
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Norfolk, Virginia
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
jyngirlly is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
wholesale parts







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
what can i say....i'm an average single mom who works full time and doesn't have a lot of time to meet people other than work. i love to laugh, and i love to make others laugh. afterall, smile and the world smiles with you, cry and you cry alone. my daughter is very important to me, and she will always come first. so you have to be able to share. i enjoy good conversation, or just hanging out and watching a good movie too. i'm looking for someone who is going to be there for the long haul, someone who isn't afraid of a little hard work, and someone who likes kids. and if you're only looking for a one night stand, i am not it!!! i want a real relationship. i want to find a man who isn't afraid of commitment. one who is honest and trustworthy. one who won't say anything just to get in my pants. are you out there?

update: my daughter is now almost grown and out of the house so i do have more free time. but she is still important to me and always will be!



First Date
first dates depend on the person you're going to meet. if i've spoken with them coffee is always a good place to start, maybe a walk down the beach, and good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jyngirlly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married