enigma1.5: Just one perfect (for me) woman is all
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
64 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
enigma1.5 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I really would like to meet and get to know you...gradually is probably best for me so you can figure out if you can be truely comfortable with my very simple and complex nature. I suppose I'm too fixed to be fixed to your liking...it's pretty much a package deal. I'm old fashioned, Iowa raised, German-do it 100+% type that lived the hippie life for just enough years, soulsearched east and west- metaphysics, mysticism and ideas. Studied but can't follow any man-made religion. Became interested in firearms because, hey...I Love life. Please be intelligent about this, it's just common sense, and I've seen too much to even bother arguing. Concidering the extremes I'ved lived i'm basically very normal and would like to share myself deeply with one woman. Wasting time and energy on someone thats just real different is a burden we can't afford. Not into reubenesque ok.

First Date
I love to hike in sabino canyon. Pack a lunch, take the tram to the top then hike back down through the creek if you're game or the road, it's all good. If you have a nice idea also please tell me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to enigma1.5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke