iamjustme4u
Age: 57
Dating
sittingblue
Age: 59
Hang out
Ozie: A friend for love mutual fun and respect
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Miramichi, New Brunswick
Details
75 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Ozie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired


dating
Me My self and I looking for you






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  


Interests
DancingMusicMovies
FamilyFriends bbq a balanced lifeLobster
Hugs

About Me
Hello There Thank you for reading the following profile.

I am an honest person and like the same in other people. I smile a lot, , a bit on the shy side. II do not like to argue harmony is more my style. . I like going for walks, I like music and love to dance. Really like to rock and role. I would love to dance slow with that special lady.

I am looking for a lady friend that is young at heart .

I also love music movies, drives in the country and the seaside.

I love to give and receive affection, such as, holding hands, hugs and comforting a nice gal.. I do not cuss and I am rational and always try always not to react.

I was and raised in Bathurst N.B.

Looking for some one that is also looking for a long term friendship. I so look forward to a loving relationship, yes even in my age group.

I look forward be a good partner and friend to that special lady.

sorry can not chat too old lol no no windows 8 upgrade shut me down some how so will have to upgrade to windows 7 Huh huh make sense t0 you lol

Then a good female fiend said her boy is older and has a pot belly but they have a great time together but not sure she could fall in love with him.

I said who said fun is not love. Why is abuse love? She said I was wise but still too old lol

I recently returned form Ontario, have a home and I am looking to settle down and do a lot of activities with a lady.

Would you like to talk have a walk and date?.

I have enjoyed bowling, cycling, Florida adventure, climbing hills, walking in the forest and on the beach, feeding birds. lakes, rivers and the sea.

Movies such as: Forest Gump, Pink Panter Patch Adams and true to life CBC and have many talents and interest..

If you love dancing I am the person you are looking for.

K so you want to know,,................. no I do not need the blue pill. ;) he he and lol









First Date
Coffee then talk about a first date


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ozie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 74.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Testimonials from Ozie's favorites list