wooer456
Age: 37
Long term
Selva78
Age: 38
Long term
sportysmartguy: Charming, passionate and fun...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
sportysmartguy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technology


dating
Acapulco Beach, December 2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm passionate about living a well rounded life. I like to have a little bit of everything in my life. I like having a successful and rewarding career. I like to exercise, practice sports and eat healthy, but having nice/yummy meals whenever I want. I like culture, watching good movies, reading and dancing too. I like spending quality time with friends and family. I love traveling and the adventure of exploring new places and living new experiences. Finally, I think the best way of having all of the above is by sharing them with others, and especially with a partner that you feel very comfortable with.

First Date
Let's find out something that we both like and then I'll invite you there..


Mail Settings
To send a message to sportysmartguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married