limosin: Looking For Honest Caring Lady/Soul Mate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Darlington, UK
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
limosin
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Farm Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi My name is Trev i'm 45 years of age,average build ,i enjoy the outdoors and in particular hill walking espescially in the lake district and yorkshire dales,i'm very honest and loyal and so iv'e been told very caring. I enjoy going out for meals or to the cinema/theatre and also traveling, one of my ambitions is to go to australia for a year or so to travel around and work, so if you fancy coming you know what to do!.my ideal partner in life would be someone who enjoys to laugh (can't abide miseries!)and someone who could give me as much love as i would give them looks are'nt important but personality is so if you enjoy some of the things that i do then please get in touch you won't be disappointed (honest)

First Date
On our first date i would buy you a dozen red roses(i'm very romantic) then iether go to the theatre or cinema but i would let you choose as long as its not bungie jumping tried it once but thats another story (if you would like to hear it get in touch) then afterwards we could go for a meal i would let you choose the restaurant as i'm very easy to please then i would see you to your door and serenade you (only joking on that one!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to limosin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 65.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke