ChristoinSD: Hello
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
92111, California
40 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
ChristoinSD is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me
I am looking...that is all I can really say. Someone out there is for me and I just have not found that one yet. Whether it is just dating, making a friend...whatever. Only way I'll know is if I try. I describe myself as handsome, funny, very romantic. I can look good in jeans and a t-shirt, but look even better when in a suit if need be. I am very goal oriented and have a lot of drive. I work every day. I love to be active when I am not too tired from work. I sit behind a desk all day, so yes happens. I consider myself intelligent and have a lot of common sense. but enough about me..:) I don't know what my ideal woman will look like. I have never seen her so i don't know. I would like her to be physical. I like to wrestle around too..:) I would love to be able to hold stimulating conversations about whatever suits us also. I am very easy to get along with. Saying that seems so cliche' I am looking for the perfect woman. I know that no one is perfect...everyone has some "issues". You just have to find that person that has issues that can co-exist or even compliment yours. I am not looking for a woman who has a lot of baggage....but we can decide if it is too much when we talk. Tall short..sporty..voluptuous. I don't care just as long as you are comfortable in your own skin. I am not really into horribly high maintenance women. But I do like a woman that will spend a little bit of time on herself when we get ready to go out for a night on the town.