Mr. Right 4-U: Looking For My Princess
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Mount airy, North Carolina
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
Mr. Right 4-U anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
This is the hard part...Lets see.......I am very entergetic person, who values my family and friends. I am very outgoing, and love to have a good time. I am looking for my princess...one who I can spoil. So if you do not like to recieve roses for absolutely no reason, or if you do not like diamonds, or gifts just because I would suggest that you look elsewhere. I am looking for that special someone who likes to explore new things. Someone that is honest, loving, caring, sensible, loves to hug, kiss and cuddle in front of a roaring fire and who isnt afraid to be themselves. I love to travel, not only in the U.S., and I do this often. IF you like what you have read, please feel free to email me. I apologize in advance if it takes a few days to get back to you, as I may be on an outing. Hope to hear from you soon my princess!!!

First Date
Well this would all depend on the Lady that I am with and also our moods at the time. If we are in a playful mood maybe would could drive down to the beach and go shopping. Weather permitting we could go boating, or to the mountains. IF she perfered just to sit over a cup of coffee that would be fine also. If I find my true princess on here...I think it would only be fitting to have a long ride in a limo to a very elegant resturant finished by a walk on the beach under the stars.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr. Right 4-U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs