istherelove79
Age: 36
Long term
Fanon: Seeking an athlete, not a jock
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Fanon Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a teacher, coach, and competitive athlete. I enjoy running, road biking, lifting, triathlon, and swimming (when I am too injured to do my favorites). Recently, I have taken a liking to hiking, especially when it involves travel and exploring nature. I am an avid reader; I can easily escape into a book for hours, and I like visiting book stores and coffee shops. As a teen, I fancied myself to be a goth, and my students would say I retain some of that lifestyle. I get all of my news and some of my views from NPR. I like art and music and I guess I am a bit of a foodie, too.

I am interested in, and attracted to, intelligent, open-minded, active people. Although I log quite a few hours in the gym myself, I am aware that there is more to life than sweaty benches and mirrored walls.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fanon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married