Lucky_427: Ever see that show Catfish? :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bowling green, Kentucky
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Lucky_427 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I dont have much to say about myself. I'm a college student who is trying really hard to graduate so I can get a better job. I love to explore and go to new places, and make new adventures. I love taking random drives with no destination while listening to good music. I'm probably the nicest person you will ever meet, unless you do something horrible to make me treat you otherwise. I'm very easy to get along with, and can be entertaining. I have a goofy personality, and a pretty great sense of humor. I like to joke around a lot and can be very sarcastic at times. I love to go out and find some trouble, but I also enjoy laying in my bed being a bum while watching movies. I live in Bowling Green at the moment, but hope to move to Nashville within the next year, after I graduate. I believe you can never have too many friends, so send me a message :)

First Date
Doesn't really matter. If your in the right company then anything could be fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lucky_427 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married