Age: 39
Long term
MiBella: It doesn't have to be complicated! :)
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Santa cruz / watsonville, California
37 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
MiBella Wants a relationship
Some college
Free Thinker

Jack Daniel! My friend!

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I find the beauty in the simple things. I don't take life to seriously. I'm not into Drama. No need to waste time on negativity. Take pride in my work, work hard, independent, Love my family, Flea Markets, Car Shows, Live bands, My cruiser bike and the beach, My Dogs, Tattoos, Red Lipstick. Men on motorcycles. Movie buff here! Body Art, Kickboxing, i have this thing for 80s music! Love it! Horror movies and cult classics! Freddy crugger still scares me! Use to think he lived in the heater! Ha

Im not very shy. But I bet you can make me blush. Love's to laugh. Smiles! If a man can keep me smiling, he's so golden! sincere, Genuine. A sense of humor is sexy!

I'm not looking for a "hook up" just a real genuine guy. So if your intensions aren't true move on please ; )

First Date
Simplicity, No needs to try to impress any one, Just be yourself. Beach at night warm coffee and good conversation. Bowling or maybe miniature golfing!