carrie681
Age: 46
Long term
athensgirl: looking for my knight!!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Chester, UK
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
athensgirl Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student


dating
at Niagra Falls






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a happy person. I have MS, which was diagnosed 23 years ago and this affects my balance mostly, but my walking is affected too and I don't do heights. Don't judge me before we chat I am just me. I am quite an open and extrovert person.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Inner grace: to know peace is to know God. Within the context of peace we can know joy, love and happiness. In the absence of peace we own nothing but turmoil of our minds that jump from one thought to the next. To find peace you must shut off your mind and open your heart to the only thing thar matter; the gift of the present moment it is peace personified.


Amazing grace: how you climb up the mountain is just as important as how you get down the mountain. And, so it is with life, which for many of us becomes one big gigantic test followed by one big gigantic lesson. In the end it all comes down to one word, grace. It's how you accept winning and losong, good luck and bad luck, the darkness and the light.

24 November 2007

First Date
My first date would be quite 'alternative' but regular too. I love to go for chocolate ice cream so if you want to win me over thats the way to go.

I am very romantic and would love to be with a romantic guy, holding hands and kissing loads. Walks along the river in the moonlight and all the hearts but no flowers I just love cactii.





Mail Settings
To send a message to athensgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United Kingdom
Must not smoke