Bill_Traitsis: Be AmAzEd!! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ajax, Ontario
34 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Bill_Traitsis is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well lets see i moved here in October of 2007. I love to play pool and i love to be outdoors whether its winter or summer doesnt really matter because there is always something to do! I am a subcontractor and i install flooring for a living. I started doing this about 10 years ago and stuck with cause honestly i make really good money doing this. I am outgoing and i like to make people laugh. At times i could be a little goofy but what can i say im a kid at heart and i love it! i am looking for someone i can laugh with and just sit in a room and do absolutley nothing but still have a good time. Comfort is everything if you have try so hard to make it work then chances are it wont work. I need to be challenged at times, i like challenges in life because when its all said and done you are that much stronger. Anyway i could go on for hours so if your interested feel free to ask anything you like!!!

First Date
Whatever tickles my fancy!! Play it by ear, its hard to answer a question like this without knowing who the date is with.