Nat74: looking for a good-hearted man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Indian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Nat74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Medical Administrative


dating
March 1st 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
My sonMoviesBowling
A lil fishing but not good at itDancingPhotography
Listening to musicHanging with friends and familyespecially my sonMinature golfing

About Natasha
Well lets see.. I am one of those jeans and sneakers kind of gal... I love just going to the lake and take random pictures of nature... I am very shy at first but once I get comfortable you cant stop me :-)... I have lived in so many different places...Grew up in the Caribbean (love the beach but cant swim...Go figure),NY,NC,Okinawa, Japan.. I love 80's music(My favorite), but also listen to other kinds. Will leave the rest for you to discover..I am looking for that special guy that will melt my heart everytime i see him. He must also be honest, fun to be around and love kids ...( I have a 15 yr old son who means the world to me).

First Date
Somewhere we can both relax and enjoy each other company..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nat74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married