Countryroze24
Age: 48
Long term
Maresa: Dream Teammate
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Maresa Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
People







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Dutch  


Interests
Swimming lapsBodies of waterFleece hoodies
SurprisesSpecial deliveriesBeaches
DocksSuntan lotion smellsKisses in the moonlight
HugsBoatsSenior citizens
Income tax refundsMoviesLaughing
Chick flicksRearranging furniturePsychology books
Russel watson s musicAn occasional food bingeWhite crispy shirts
Singing

About Me
I'm looking for a genuinely nice guy who loves to talk about life and the things that really matter. If you are kind and gentle with a big heart, and spirited about your life, I would be delighted to meet you. Someone who happily sweats at the gym, but who can spontaneously, also put on a tux and be a true gentleman, is the kind of person I could really enjoy sharing time with.

I am a stable, kind, gentle soul who has a very full happy life, but would like to enhance my journey with a likeminded gentleman. Like a fine bottle of wine that has aged reasonably well, despite some hard knocks in the wine cellar, I take great pride in living a life of quality and integrity, in all that I say and do. Second chances, as I have received in my life - are gifts to be relished fully. I'd love to share laughter and great depth with a fine man who does not take himself too seriously, has emotional smarts, and has that rare depth and maturity of character that sets him apart.

I do enjoy the finer things in life, (and who wouldn't?), but I'm also one who relishes the very simple, sacred moments that have everything to do with the people I love, and the special times that define the tapestry of my life. No regrets, and carpe diem is my mantra, so if you feel the same way - welcome to my world!

First Date
Glass of wine and spirited conversation!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Maresa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke