TheAutomaton
Age: 39
Hang out
Imintheocean
Age: 36
Friends
rawbert: Looking for a respectful, kind, woman.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
rawbert Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
HikingReadingMeditating
TravellingExperimenting with all the cool things that our planet and its complexities have to offer

About Me
I will try anything. I see most people just following the carrot made of trillions of dollars of psychologically researched propoganda in their good little NIKE and Gap outfits meanwhile a species becomes extinct every 15 minutes on the planet. I don't watch television because it perpetuates this consumerism as well as the fact that it spreads "Americana". Any how, I don't eat meat. I like mushrooms, wild and hallucinogenic. I have travelled worldly. I would like to meet someone who believes in sustainability and realizes that there is a reason why certain cultures lasted for tens of thousands of years while the one we are in is exponentially snuffing itself out. Margeret Atwood, Michael Aandajte, Tolstoy, Buddhism, herbology, permaculture.
I am not interested in the sensationalistic media minded. I like to play. The "Self" doesn't stop at your skin. I have tried pretty much everything- Drugs-sex-money-no money, there are deeper types of peace. This is where I am going.....please come along.

First Date
I think that hiking would be nice. Maybe the hotsprings to follow. I would certainly like to get to know you a bit first.