RedApl: Happy to be me!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Harrison, Ohio
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
RedApl anything.
Associates Degree
NKY county school employee

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 48 year old mother of two handsome sons, 29 and 23! My two men are the love of my life, I adore them!!! I am 5'3" weigh 130 lbs, blond hair, and extremely pretty baby blue eyes, one of my best assets. I am very passionate, romantic, sensual, faithful, caring, loving, kind, and honest, and hope to find someone that is
the same. I love holding hands, smiles exchanged between each other, and sweet little public displays of affection.
I would like to find someone that shares some common interests, a gentleman, someone that enjoys spending time together, but not afraid to spend a LITTLE time apart. Someone that finds enjoyment in the little things that two people can share in life together.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///---Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it.

First Date
What would I do for a first date??? I took that the wrong way the first time I read it!!!! he he he Now I can answer what I WOULD LIKE to do on a first date! It would be something simple,,,maybe a nice dinner, at a small place, lit with candle light, quiet where we can talk, and get to know each other. A nice walk along riverboat row at night enjoying the Cincinnati skyline could follow. A quiet little blanket picnic under a huge tree would be nice as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RedApl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 44 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married