Trip3311
Age: 39
Dating
justfriends76: It's Spring Love
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with No hair
Intent
justfriends76 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Communications


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm in search of my friend, my partner, my love. Hoping to find my significant other.

I prefer to meet someone my own age or older, race is not a factor , although I do prefer someone who is hygienically immaculate

I don't smoke, I drink on special occasions but not a fan of alcohol. I cannot dance, but if you care to show me I'm all yours.

I'm best described as; faithful, loyal and humble.

Some of the pictures taken do not depict who I am. I'm an open book but slightly old fashion as well as humorous and extremely affectionate.

Please be drug and disease free I couldn't stress that enough.









Anything else feel free to ask.



First Date
a walk in a park or city, a social drink, or site seeing. Dinning may be appropriate if all goes well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justfriends76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.