peelanorange: Hopeful
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Denver, Colorado
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aries
peelanorange is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like hobbies that let me work with my hands. I like arts and crafts, music, food, days at the park, reading, learning, movies and tv.... I have a good sense of humor, I like to joke around. I'm a fairly chatty person. I love animals. I traveled a bit and I hope to travel more in the future. I hope to find a special person who I can relax with and enjoy one another's company. My personality traits: I'm an honest person, which is important to me. I don't have anything to lie about. I consider myself to be reliable and ethical, which kind of ties into the honesty part. When people doing the wrong thing, I don't understand how they just don't feel bad about it! Or maybe they do, but not enough to do the right thing. But I'm not self-righteous or anything. I really know that most people (I hope!) are the same way. And I hope to meet one of those people and click! I'm getting writers' block, so I'll end it here. I also have a recent pic to attach to emails.

Mail Settings
To send a message to peelanorange you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married