sassytao
Age: 41
Dating
downunder45
Age: 37
Long term
sask1234
Age: 41
Hang out
yukonbeaver
Age: 40
Long term
wondernurse: Hello...got your fishing license?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
wondernurse Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
RN


dating
Adventuring - May 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Easy-going, a bit goofy, and smart...also a bit shy til I get to know someone. Love books & movies (sometimes with an extremely high cheese quotient). I love my kids, my job, and myself.

Looking for an interesting, confident man with a good sense of humor and a modicum of brains...someone that is genuinely nice and who can take me by surprise once in a while. Doesn't matter what you do for a living, so long as you love it.

I like spur-of-the-moment, but it doesn't always work for me...

Oh - and since I adopted a dog a couple of years ago, I suppose it's a good idea if you like them! She's older, small enough to be a house-dog, big enough to still be a real dog, and well behaved...thank God!

Finally, if you want to know what I'm really like, think zaftig smart-a$$ed semi-reformed bookworm.

First Date
Coffee is a great place to start - maybe take my ancient puppy for a walk if the weather is nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wondernurse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in Canada