WannabeWU
Age: 55
Friends
will5565
Age: 48
Long term
jamarr: Some-one Special For You
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chesapeake, Virginia
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
jamarr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Custom Painter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
MusicDrivingBeach
ParkTravelReading
MoviesDancingDining out at times
CuddlingSharing laughs and smilesBeing a good listener
Doing things to make the both of us happyBeing cozy/watch the stars or bright moon at timesMore

About Me

-Chesapeake Virginia State Line - Next to Elizabeth City ,North Carolina-
I am a Respectful,True-Hearted,Sharing,Caring,Nonsmoker,Black Male.
I likes:Music,Park,Beach,Dancing,Reading,Picnics,Driving,Dining-out at times,Pool,
Movies(or Movies at Home),Sight-seeing,Doing things to make the both of us Happy, being by your side during the Good times and Sad times.
I believe in sharing a True-Friendship that will never fade away . .True-friends are for each other and do not get Mad and blame each other in any situations.A True friend will listen ,understand and remain to be a part of your life for always. This is the "Love" and "Care" of a True Friend with a True-heart...

.

I will be waiting to hear from you.


First Date
I would suggest for us to decide what to do on the First Date.. I would like to see the both of us enjoying our very First Date together. That would be a "Special Occasion" which would stay in our Memory (smile).So,let's decide on it Together for the Both of Us.
> But if you would like for Me to decide > i will respectfully decide for the both of Us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamarr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 55.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke