petey1108
Age: 31
Hang out
layback01
Age: 32
Hang out
Jose_W: Only you against the world...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
River ridge, Louisiana
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
Jose_W Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Financial Advisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Im pretty new to this. I have a friend who has an account, and also heard that this is a cool sight. I'm pretty curious of what this is all about. Most people say I'm a pretty cool person to hang out with. Im still young, but have delt with a lot of situations, and pretty much know what I want in life. Im here to make friends for now, and in the near future, I will then start looking for that one. The world has a lot to give, and I am here to see what it has for me. I'm just like everyone else in this room, I like to hang out with my friends, go out and have a couple of drinks. Sometimes I go out to the clubs to get my groove on. I know when to be goofy and I know when to be serious, there is a time and place for everything. Well I think that narrows it down, but if you want to know more about me, you can send a message or something, however this thing works. "You only have one chance to live, What are you going to do with it?"

First Date
I'm pretty much an honest guy. I don't hide anything, so I will be myself when we meet. I'm up for anything, hicking, swimming, dinner and a movie, night at the club/bar, or a walk on the beach. It all depends on what you are up to. Lets just say, That I can come up with many ideas, and this thing probably cant fit all my ideas.