Linus4: Open and Honest
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Chisago city, Minnesota
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Linus4 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Jeweler - Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am looking for someone who is also open and honest.

I play guitar and sing.....I'm in a couple bands...BUT, I also have a car, a house, and a job. I like writing music, watching movies, any outdoor exercise, fishing, and acoustic songs around bonfires. I'm kind of shy when I first meet a girl I like, but I warm up once I get to know you. I haven't had many girlfriends. I do believe in true love, and I am waiting patiently for the right woman.

I am very thoughtful, sweet, and caring........ Please only message me if you can say the same about yourself. I treat women with respect no matter what. I guess it's just the way I was raised. I feel that faithfulness, trust, and communication are the most important aspects that relationship can be built upon.


Music I Listen to.... A Perfect Circle, Pink Floyd, Mad Season, Muse, Cage the Elephant, Black Keys, Tool, Red Hot Chili Peppers.


Message me if you want to know more.
Ask me anything and I'll answer honestly.

First Date
Something where we can get to know each other .......coffee..... or a walk