Age: 46
Age: 60
Long Term
knightsjoy: The Real Deal
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
knightsjoy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Self employed

What Do You Think

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I think I'm a good hearted person,honest and sincere. I would really like to meet a very nice female person. One who is trustworthy and attractive both inside and out. I know I'm a great dad, a great friend to my friends, and a very trustworthy person. I'm into the outdoors, not the clubs or bars. I'm into the faith of Jesus. I'm into peace, not guns or violence. I like to stop and smell the roses, not pass everything by. I not into head games, but like to play board games. I don't use pickup lines, but like to bait my fishing line. Love the smell of fresh brewed coffee, and enjoy great food. Not into junk food. I enjoy taking long drives discovering new places. I'm basically down to earth, just a normal human being trying to do the best I can. I gave up dating nearly 17 years ago to raise my daughter. Now it's time for me to have a social life once again. So I really do miss the comfort of a women, and I really do miss having a best friend. I don't know anything about the dating scene these days, all I know is I'm willing to give it a try. I'm not into texting, or chatting on line, but will speak a couple of times by phone, then meet. Now to state my most feared dislikes. I'm not into a whole lot of body art, I think it hides the beauty of the female body. I'm not into using drugs, so I sure don't want to meet anyone who is. As far as drinking, a social drinker is acceptable, though I may not join you. Well maybe for New Years I may have a sip or two. The color of ones skin is just that, it does not define who that person is, but I do prefer Asian or Filipina. Both of my grand parents came from Italy, and have a dash of French from my mothers side. Though I can't speak either language, but I can cook! I have spent to many holidays, alone. I would really like to change that. It's hard for me to break the ice, so a little help here please. To be perfectly clear, I only prefer a women who is petite and on the thin side, and much younger than I. Wanting a lady who likes and appreciates mature men. Let me just stress, petite! Also no one over 45 years please.

First Date
Coffee?? or something more original.

Mail Settings
To send a message to knightsjoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 56.
Lives in United States