jhunter26
Age: 31
Dating
Crushyg: cranberry with a bit of lemon please
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port alberni, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Crushyg Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for something special and exciting. I like to think I am a very outgoing person and take lots of risks. I want to find somebody that's as adventurous as me and who isnt afraid to try new and exciting experiences, somebody who can show me new things would be awesome as well. I'm serious about this outgoing thing ;)

But anyways, if you would like to get to know more about me, let me know. I love tattoos, Ive got 8 right now and plan on adding onto that.

I'm also one of those people that really doesn't mind staying in on the weekend playing video games and watching movies with that special someone. To me its probably the most relaxing thing to do, and never even get out of the pajamas heh.

oh and don't be afraid to send me a message first, I really wont mind.

First Date
Going for a nice long walk on the beach would be nice, then going and finding a park to sit on some swings, then end it up with a nice bonfire.