dougiez: "Genius, billionaire, playboy, philanthropist."
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake zurich, Illinois
65 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
dougiez is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retired/Retail Buyer/Investor

Wrigley Field Interview Room "I dont know why we lost... next year will be better"

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About DOUG
And if you believe that headline then you must have missed Robert Downy as Ironman in The Avengers

But I like this line even more from Ironman 3

I have to protect the one thing that I can't live without. That's you.

I am a 64 y/o divorced (13 years.. no current relationship) dad living in the n/w burbs,near Long Grove and Barrington. I love to dance (nothing fancy just bop and bounce)... like to read and hang out at bookstores. Travel is something I son is 25 an actor living in Hollywood I am a college grad and newly retired ...100% Italian but hardly ever say dis deez dem doz or dat ...I have dark brown eyes (the sad puppy dog type) no beard or mustache (but I have 5 oclock shadow... have to shave 2 times a day) hair (whats left of it.... flesh tones are winning but no rug... YUCK) and no grey. I do not smoke,drink,gamble or use drugs...they don't fit the clean cut preppy dad image...I also have no tattoos or pierced body parts..... I am in average shape not fat but no 6 pack abs ...and no 6 pack beer belly either I do go to the 24-7 gym daily ...I love the there another team...I have had tickets for 40 years and love goin gto the games...wanna go sometime... also have Cub season tickets... 2015 was AMAZING... There is a lot more to me as I am sure there is a lot more to you.... I hope to hear from you... any questions ask away...

I would like to find a lady... you know the type ...just like you. She must be able to understand the duties that being a parent require... I would like to find a friend, buddy, partner, coconspiritor and down the line a lover. I want a strong woman...someone to make me go HMMMM. Inteligence,spirit,heart and wit top my list. Tell em about you.

First Date
Meet in a place of your choosing ... at a time that is good fo ryou... talk and see what we think ...and if all is well ....then plan the BIG second date

Mail Settings
To send a message to dougiez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States