inDowntownTO: Canadian in Cali!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
inDowntownTO is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Creativity Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there,
I'm Canadian, and very proud of it. I love living down here, but I'll always remember my roots (of being polite, patient and a kick ass hockey player). I came down here to live the silicon valley dream, and found so many more fun things to do. I'm very adventurous and love to do many different activities and sports. So living so close to the bay, ocean and mountains is a huge plus for me.

I'm really ambitious, and although I work at one of the biggest companies in the world, my dreams lie in creating my own company. It might seem counter intuitive, but I have a plan and I'm sticking to it. :)

I love to make things, currently I do that creating software for phones. It comes from a long list of lifetime experiences I had growing up, including building houses (including the family cottage), making big holes as an archaeologist, and helping people care for their trees at a garden nursery.

I'm confident, supportive, romantic, patient and even a little goofy.
I look forward to meeting you!

PS I won't bite, feel free to message me as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to inDowntownTO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married