CasualOne7
Age: 46
Friends
waireh: Seeking Activity Partner
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Norman, Oklahoma
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
waireh Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Case Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
ArtCampingTraveling
Art festivalsMusic festivals ie reggae festNorman music festival
Jazz in june

About Me
Wow! 58, 2 years from 60!

Although I've grown a year older, I'm still a silly, eccentric personality and am a bit sarcastic. I am funny in a sarcastic kind of way, and enjoy a variety of activities but still enjoy relaxing at home. However, travel is a love of mine and I can't wait to see the rest of the world. Hopefully, going back to Hawaii next year. I enjoy road trips and have traveled to the Mediterranean, Europe and other U.S. cities. (I returned from Paris in May, 2009 and really enjoyed seeing it again. Old and wonderful as usual, very friendly!) Recently I drove to Yellowstone and the views were unforgettable! There's nothing like seeing the country where you live.

I watch lots of movies, whether at home, or the theatre and would love to share that with someone. I am also an art enthusiast and I visit museums, and galleries wherever I travel. But I enjoy live theatre, concerts (jazz, R&B, even a little country, I attend Reggae Fest almost every year) and camping.

I would love some stimulating conversation and a partner for the movies, music festivals, art events and possibly travel. (My bucket list includes every continent. Antarctica might be a tough one, but I am collecting arctic wear.) I prefer to avoid nightclubs & bars and enjoy non-smoking environments instead. However, a good party where friends meet, dance, have a few drinks, and enjoy some good conversation sounds great, sans the smoke.

I walk for exercise on nice days or when the mood hits me. I love cool fall days and nights along with warm spring and summer days. On those cold nights when I'm relaxing at home, there's nothing like listening to some smooth jazz and drinking a smooth capuccino, hot chocolate, an apple martini or a glass of wine. Although I'm not a couch potato, I watch HGTV, Discovery channel, Falling Skies, The Walking Dead, American Pickers, Duck Dynasty, etc. My taste are varied. :-)

Seeking that guy who likes the simple things, for an activity partner, friendship and as a pen pal, for the male perspective.

If we plan to hangout, 25 miles apart is my longest distance. :-) Come join me on my journey. See you soon!

By the way, my ambition is to never really retire, but do as I please, when I please, volunteering as I choose. How's that? LOL!

First Date
Let's call it a "meet". I would like to go to a place where we could talk. I love coffee shops (non-smoking) and bookstores. I would love to spend the evening listening to one another and finding our common interests. However, if we meet on a game day, a bar such as The Garage in Norman is a great place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to waireh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke