Modified1634: Looking, Not searching, But trying to find someone
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
25 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black
Intent
Modified1634 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Guitarist/Herbalist/Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Italian  



About Lance
Hm... Hobbies, Well i am sort of laid back, I attempt to be funny sometimes that doesn't work but hey can't be serious all the time, Music as well as body modification are my main passions in life, I also tend to write fast paced poetry, Dabble in heavy small engine modification, As well as when my body agrees with it i like to hit the gym, Rock climb, I'm also a herbalist and make all organic tattoo products.

My main goal in life is to either get back into a music career or possibly take up piercing again, I was a apprenticed piercer for a year as well as pierced for two years but quit do to my epilepsy, I also work for a upcoming company known as surefyreherbals Helping to develop our line of 100% organic 100% vegan Tattoo rejuvenators and aftercare, I'm also a session musician part time as well as been scrapping and fixing vehicles for the past few years

As said i am a laid back guy, In all sort of simple, Besides the large piercings i have in various parts of my body, I'm not your average pierced up joe if you will, I'm sort of a old school kind of guy, The best way to explain myself is a intellectual with shy tendencies, Besides that i have no clue on how to explain myself thats something for you to find out.

As far as music goes i love all kinds of music, More so more aggressive music but it also depends on my mood i'll listen to really anything as long as it's not part of this teenybopper scene.

In all i'm not to great with explaining myself so if you want to know anything just ask.

First Date
Well to get it out of the way do to my epilepsy i'm unable to drive (Usually a huge deal breaker i know) so i try to stay with simple things, I've tried this whole date thing and honestly i would rather just hang out with someone and get to know them maybe throw back some brews talk on the beach or the park and just take in whats around us.